Experience

Our clients benefit from direct active involvement of one or more seasoned professionals, each with in excess of thirty years experience. Collectively, CRP partners have successfully completed over 200 transactions across capital raises, M&A deals, and turnarounds.

 
OUR TEAM
Thomas A. Romero
 Managing Partner

tromero@crpco.com | Phone: 203-557-4550

K. Raphael Fahrwald
 Associate

 rfahrwald@crpco.com | Phone: 203-957-8757

Donald J. Kittredge
 Partner

dkittredge@crpco.com | Phone: 203-557-4551

Cassie Chung
Analyst

cchung@crpco.com

OUR ADVISORS
Michael G. Chieco
 Senior Advisor 
Gary D. Mullin
 Senior Advisor
Michael Kalman
 Advisor
James C. Collins 
Senior Advisor
W. Thomas Clark
 Advisor
Geoff Minsky
 Advisor
OUR INTERNS
Marcus Russell 

mrussell@crpco.com

Matthew Bober 

mbober@crpco.com

Spencer Carey

scarey@crpco.com

© 2020 by Capital Research Partners and Co.